Say Hello

by Zack Freitas



released March 5, 2019
Produced and mixed by Dean Dichoso
Engineer: Diego Ruelas
Studio: EastWest Studios and Craig Hasenbank
Mastered by UE Nastasi at Sterling Sound
Vocals and acoustic guitar: Zachary Freitas
Tambourine: Dean Dichoso
Electric Guitar: Kevin Haaland (Pete RG)
Bass guitar: Adam Kury (Candlebox, Pete RG)
Drums: Dave Krusen (@Candlebox, Pete RG, Pearl Jam)


all rights reserved



Zack Freitas Hollister, California

Zack Freitas is a Singer-Songwriter based in Hollister, CA. His third record "Sweet Oblivion Tastes Like Peaches" is set to release online in 2019.

contact / help

Contact Zack Freitas

Streaming and
Download help

Zack Freitas recommends:

If you like Zack Freitas, you may also like: